About company

Home - About company

Alsun Translation Services

Certified Translation Office in New Cairo accredited by all embassies, ministries and local and foreign bodies having experience of more than 10 years in Egyptian translation market

[ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4564″ title=”Translation Certified by American Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-american-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4566″ title=”Translation Certified by British Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-british-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4568″ title=”Translation Certified by Russian Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-russian-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4570″ title=”Translation Certified by French Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-french-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4579″ title=”Translation Certified by German Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-germn-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4572″ title=”Translation Certified by Australian Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-australia-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4574″ title=”Translation Certified by Chinese Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-chinese-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4576″ title=”Translation Certified by Canadian Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-canadian-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”]

About Company

Al Alsun Translation Service is seeking to provide a full range of certified and specialized translation services that meet the needs of all customers in all their specialties and aspirations in order to promote the translation market in Egypt and the Middle East in general through its branch in Dubai (www.alsuntranslation.com). This is accomplished by a distinguished group of professional translators who have long experience in more than 50 languages around the world, as well as well trained and qualified project managers to manage translation projects with the highest quality and accuracy beyond our customers’ expectations.

We have gained this reputation as one of the largest certified translation companies in Cairo due to our commitment to quality standards, confidentiality and punctuality, which has led us to open our branches in Dubai, the UAE to be our window to the Gulf and Asia states.

We have succeeded in gaining the trust of our customers in Egypt and all over the world as a result of our compliance with the quality standards and professionalism in the field of translation and using the latest technologies and translation programs available in the market.

The following are the most important reasons making you choose our company:

Accuracy and reliability

We are fully aware of the importance of your documents and your work and that any error may result in loss of time, disruption of interest, and loss of money, so we adhere to the highest standards of quality and accuracy when translating any documents or projects without any complacency no matter what the pressures. To ensure this, our translation process consists of several stages (text evaluation, translation, review, quality assurance), which leaves no room for mistake and ensures the smoothness of translation accuracy at all times.

Speed and Flexibility

Thanks to our team of certified translation experts available at our headquarters in New Cairo, our customers who do not have plenty of time can send their files to us for translation and receive them in the same day as we understand the importance of the time factor of our customers . Our translators are ready to deliver more than 20 pages in the same day. The customer should send the file via the Internet and leave the matter to us.

Certified Translation Experts

We have a highly skilled and qualified translation team in Cairo who are always ready to provide accurate and high quality translation in most languages and disciplines. All translators have a university degree in translation and have years of experience in their field. Our team’s culture and experience in the certified translation field is the secret of our success and our fame as one of the leading translation companies certified in Cairo.

Management of professional projects

We have a professional team of project managers and coordinators who always strive to serve you and they are ready to receive your requests and feedback round the clock and respond to you in a few minutes with all flexibility and professionalism. The first goal of the project coordinators is to ensure the quality and accuracy of the translation projects and delivery of the same on time, which is the secret of our customers’ confidence in our company and the good relationship that brings us together as a certified translation company in New Cairo.

Reasonable Prices

Al Alsun Translation services is distinguished by its ability to combine between the accuracy and speed of translation and reasonable price thanks to our team of full-time translators at our headquarters in New Cairo. We provide all your translation needs with high quality and fast translation according to your budget and requirements. Our prices are accessible to all with low cost compared to the prices of other certified translation companies in Cairo. Our customer is the focus of our attention and we meet all his needs of quality, speed and reasonable price without any complacency or stress on our part.

[ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4585″ title=”Translation of Documents & Certificates ” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4587″ title=”Translation of Contracts & Agreements ” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4589″ title=”Translation of Websites & Profiles ” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4591″ title=”Translation of Financial Reports & Statements ” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4593″ title=”Translation of Judgements & Affidavits” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4595″ title=”Translation of Marketing Materials ” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4597″ title=”Translation of Press Releases ” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4599″ title=”Translation of Information Technology” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”]
[ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4564″ title=”Translation Certified by American Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-american-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4566″ title=”Translation Certified by British Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-british-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4568″ title=”Translation Certified by Russian Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-russian-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4570″ title=”Translation Certified by French Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-french-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4579″ title=”Translation Certified by German Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-germn-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4572″ title=”Translation Certified by Australian Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-australia-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4574″ title=”Translation Certified by Chinese Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-chinese-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”][ihe-vc hover_effect=”square effect10 bottom_to_top” border_style=”groove” image_id=”4576″ title=”Translation Certified by Canadian Embassy” caption_url=”/en/embassies/certified-translation-from-canadian-embassy/” caption_bg=”#ff3535″ title_size=”20px” desc_size=”20px” title_clr=”#ffffff” title_bg=”#ff3a3a”]

Tell us about your project

Call Now Button

عن الشركة

يقدم ترجمة معتمدة من جميع السفارات في القاهرة لجميع اللغات بأعلى جودة وأفضل سعر

تسعى شركة الألسن لخدمات الترجمة منذ تأسيسها إلى تقديم مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات الترجمة المعتمدة والمتخصصة التي تفي باحتياجات جميع العملاء على اختلاف تخصصاتهم وتطلعاتهم؛ للنهوض بسوق الترجمة في مصر والشرق الأوسط بصفة عامة من خلال فرعها في دبي (www.alsuntranslation.com)، ونستعين في تحقيق ذلك بمجموعة متميزة من المترجمين المحترفين من أصحاب الخبرات والكفاءات العالية في أكثر من 50 لغة حول العالم إضافةً إلى مديري مشروعات مدربين ومؤهلين جيدًا لإدارة مشروعات الترجمة بأعلى مستويات الجودة والدقة التي تفوق توقعات عملائنا.

لقد اكتسبنا شهرتنا ومكانتنا هذه بوصفنا أكبر شركات الترجمة المعتمدة في القاهرة لالتزامنا الدائم بمعايير الجودة، والسرية، والالتزام بالمواعيد؛ وهو ما دفعنا إلى استكمال مسيرتنا بفتح فروع أخرى لنا في دبي بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتكون نافذتنا على دول الخليج وقارة آسيا.

قد نجحنا في كسب ثقة عملائنا في مصر وجميع أنحاء العالم نتيجة امتثالنا لمعايير الجودة والمهنية في مجال الترجمة واستعاننا بأحدث تقنيات الترجمة وبرامجها المتاحة في السوق.

فيما يلي أهم ما يجعلنا اختيارك الصائب ويجعلنا جديرين بثقتك بكوننا مكتب ترجمة معتمد تسند إليه جميع أعمال الترجمة:

الدقة والموثوقية

نحن ندرك تمامًا مدى أهمية مستنداتك وأعمالك، وأن أي خطأ فيها قد يتسبب في ضياع الوقت وتعطيل المصالح فضلًا عن خسارة المال؛ لذا نلتزم بأعلى معايير الجودة والدقة عند ترجمة أي وثائق أو مشروعات دون أي تهاون مهما بلغت الضغوط. ولضمان ذلك تمر عملية الترجمة لدينا بعدة مراحل، هي (تقييم النص – الترجمة – المراجعة – ضمان الجودة) مما يضمن دقة الترجمة في جميع الأوقات ولا يدع مجالًا لأي خطأ .

السرعة والمرونة

بفضل فريقنا من خبراء الترجمة المعتمدة في مقرنا بالقاهرة الجديدة المتاحين على مدار الساعة يمكن لعملائنا الذين ليس لديهم متسع من الوقت إرسال ملفاتهم إلينا لترجمتها وتسلُّمها في نفس اليوم؛ لأننا نتفهم جيدًا أهمية عامل الوقت لدى عملائنا. مترجمونا مستعدون لتسليم ما يزيد على 20 صفحة في نفس اليوم. ما على عميلنا إلا إرسال الملف عبر الإنترنت ثم ترك الأمر لنا.

خبراء الترجمة المعتمدة

لدينا فريق من أصحاب المهارات والكفاءات العالية في الترجمة المعتمدة في القاهرة على استعداد دائم لتقديم ترجمة معتمدة دقيقة عالية الجودة في معظم اللغات والتخصصات. جميع مترجمينا يحملون شهادات جامعية في مجال الترجمة ولديهم عدة أعوام من الخبرة في مجال تخصصهم. إن ما لدى فريقنا من معارف لغوية وثقافية وخبرات في الترجمة المعتمدة هو سر نجاحنا وشهرتنا بوصفنا من الشركات الرائدة في الترجمة المعتمدة في القاهرة.

إدارة مشروعات محترفة

نحظى بفريق محترف من مديري المشروعات يسعى دومًا إلى خدمتكم، وهو على استعداد لتلقي طلباتكم وملاحظاتكم على مدار الساعة والرد عليكم في دقائق معدودة بكل مرونة واحترافية. يتمثل الهدف الأول لمديري المشروعات في ضمان جودة مشروعات الترجمة ودقتها، وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد؛ وهذا هو سر ثقة عملائنا بشركتنا والعلاقة الطيبة التي تجمعنا بوصفنا شركة ترجمة معتمدة في القاهرة الجديدة.

الأسعار التنافسية

أهم ما يميز الألسن لخدمات الترجمة هو قدرتها الفائقة على الجمع بين دقة الترجمة وسرعتها وتنافسية الأسعار بفضل فريقنا من المترجمين بالذين يعملون بنظام الدوام الكامل في مقرنا بالقاهرة الجديدة. نحن نقدم كل ما يحتاجه عملك من ترجمة معتمدة فائقة الجودة والسرعة وفق ميزانيتك ومتطلباتك؛ فأسعارنا منخفضة وفي متناول الجميع مقارنة بأسعار غيرنا من شركات الترجمة المعتمدة في القاهرة. إن عميلنا هو بؤرة اهتمامنا؛ لذا نلبي كل احتياجاته من الجودة، والسرعة، وملاءمة الأسعار دون تهاون في الجودة أو تشدد من في التكلفة.

أخبرنا عن مشروعك

Call Now Button
WhatsApp chat