Professional translation of all languages

Alsun translation services in New Cairo provides specialized quality translation in many fields | Legal Certified Translation | Financial Certified Translation | Medical Certified Translation | Technical Certified Translation | many other industries

Translation Office in Cairo

As one of the translation offices in the Fifth Settlement and New Cairo, Alsun Translation Services provides a high quality translation in most disciplines through a distinguished team of professional translators. Each translator is a white glove (expert) in his field, has excellent language skills and competencies that qualifies him to provide an accurate smooth translation for the specialized text that can be easily understood only by specialists in the field and familiar with all its terms and ambiguities. The following are some of the most important specialties that distinguish us as a certified translation office in Cairo that combines quality, speed and affordability:

 

Legal Translation

The translation of legal documents requires specialized legal translators who have legal background, linguistic and legal capabilities required to translate such specialized texts. Therefore, we provide our clients with professional legal translators with years of experience in legal translation and holding certificates in the field of translation and law. This is what distinguishes us as the best certified translation office in Cairo.

 

Financial Translation

The financial translation team has a good knowledge of financial and accounting standards for each region of the world, therefore they have a deep understanding of the rules and regulations of the financial markets around the world, ensuring that you have an accurate and smooth translation of all financial documents without any frivolousness in style or difference in meaning. Therefore, ATS is the oldest certified translation office in Cairo specializing in financial translation.

 

Technical Translation

We are keen to ensure that only technical translators with extensive knowledge and experience in the technical field, who are familiar with the linguistic vocabulary used in this field in both the target and the source, are able to join the technical translation team. Technical translation is one of the most difficult types of translation, which requires a translation office in Cairo that has the skills and expertise to provide a smooth and clear translation of all technical texts, whether in the field of construction, electronic devices, heavy equipment or manuals of all kinds.

 

Medical Translation

We are proud to have a dedicated team of experienced medical translators with proven experience and academic degrees necessary to complete the translation of your medical and pharmaceutical projects to the fullest. We, therefore, assign medical translation projects only to specialized doctors or pharmacists with long medical texts translation experience acquired through years of work for a translation office in Cairo.

 

Marketing Translation

Marketing materials are translated by professional translators and linguists with extensive experience in the field of marketing, having knowledge of the local market, which prepares them to understand the intended message directed and rephrase it in the target language. Marketing material is the company’s interface to the outside world and every word reflects its image in front of customers, so, we choose every word very carefully to meet the level and status of our valued customers and enhance their presence in the market.

 

Software Translation

We adapt each software product to meet the linguistic, cultural and artistic requirements and preferences of the target audience to ensure that optimal popularity is achieved for such products are optimized. Therefore, ATS assigns software translation only to translators who are fully familiar with the culture of the source and target languages’ culture to take into account the cultural considerations and preferences of the target audience. This is the secret of our success as a leading translation company in Cairo.

 

Oil and Gas Translation

We support our clients by providing a group of translation specialists with a practical experience and knowledge of drilling wells, petrochemical products, refining, oil and gas services … etc. It is rare to find a translation office in Cairo specialized in the translation of oil and gas for the difficulty of this field. Such texts can only be translated by translators with long experience and high competence. ATS has succeeded in attracting such translators to be a comprehensive translation company serving all disciplines.

 

Translation office in Cairo for commercial correspondence

In order to enhance the commercial and effective communication of our customers, the company provides writing, editing and proofreading services for the content of business letters, drawings, brochures, advertisements … etc., due to the increasing demand for this service from our existing customers. This has led us to appoint linguists and writers with the highest level of competence and expertise to meet the needs of our customers who trust us as a distinguished translation company offering all language and communication services.

 

Certified Translation Offices

If you are looking for certified translation offices in Cairo, you are in the right place where translation services certified with all embassies, consulates, universities, ministries, and documentation offices and recognized by all official authorities inside and outside the country. In order to serve our customers best and appreciate their valuable time, we provide certified quick translation services where the customer receives the translation of his documents at the same time without the need to go and then return in the delivery time because we include the rapid career style. This service is not provided by most of the certified translation offices in Cairo whereas ATS is distinguished in this regard.

For more information about Alsun Translation Services, translation rates and delivery dates,

Please contact us on mobile No. 01064555522

Our customer service representative will provide you with all replies to inquiries and assistance around the clock

Tell us about your project

ترجمة احترافية لجميع اللغات

تقدم شركة الألسن لخدمات الترجمة في التجمع الخامس ترجمة معتمدة متخصصة في العديد من المجالات | ترجمة قانونية معتمدة | ترجمة مالية معتمدة | ترجمة طبية معتمدة | ترجمة تقنية معتمدة | ترجمة تسويقية معتمدة، وغيرها من التخصصات

شركة ترجمة بالقاهرة

تقدم شركة الألسن لخدمات الترجمة -بوصفها واحدة من مكاتب الترجمة في التجمع الخامس والقاهرة الجديدة- ترجمة فائقة الجودة في معظم التخصصات من خلال فريق متميز من المترجمين المحترفين. كل مترجم من مترجمينا المحترفين خبير في مجال تخصصه، ولديه من المهارات اللغوية والخبرات الكبيرة والكفاءات ما يؤهلة لتقديم ترجمة دقيقة وسلسلة للنص المتخصص الذي ربما لا يفهمه بسهولة إلا المتخصصون في المجال الذين لديهم دراية بجميع مصطلحاته وخباياه. نعرض فيما يلي مجموعة من أهم التخصصات التي نتميز بها بوصفنا مكتب ترجمة معتمد بالقاهرة يجمع بين الجودة، والسرعة، والأسعار الملائمة:

شركة ترجمة القانونية

تتطلب ترجمة الوثائق القانونية مترجمين قانونيين متخصصين لديهم خلفية قانونية ويمتلكون القدرات اللغوية اللازمة لترجمة هذه النصوص المتخصصة؛ لذلك نَمُدُّ عملاءنا بمترجمين قانونيين محترفين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في الترجمة القانونية وحاصلين على شهادات علمية في مجال الترجمة والقانون؛ وهذا ما يميزنا بوصفنا أفضل مكاتب الترجمة المعتمدة في القاهرة.

شركة ترجمة المالية

يمتلك فريق الترجمة المالية دراية جيدة بالمعايير المالية والمحاسبية لكل منطقة من مناطق العالم وفهمًا عميقًا بقواعد الأسواق المالية وأنظمتها حول العالم؛ مما يضمن حصولكم على ترجمة دقيقة وسلسة لجميع المستندات والوثائق المالية دون أي ركاكة في الأسلوب أو اختلاف في المعنى؛ إذ تُعدشركة الألسن لخدمات الترجمة أعرق مكتب ترجمة معتمد في القاهرة متخصص في الترجمة المالية.

شركة ترجمة التقنية

نحرص على ألا ينضم إلى فريق الترجمة التقنية سوى المترجمين التقنيين الذين لديهم دراية وخبرة كبيرتين في المجال التقني، والملمين بالمفردات اللغوية التي تُستخدم في هذا المجال في اللغتين الهدف والمصدر. تُعد الترجمة التقنية من أصعب أنواع الترجمة؛ لذا فهي تتطلب مكتب ترجمة بالقاهرة لديه من الكفاءات والخبرات ما يُمَكِّنُهُ من تقديم ترجمة سلسة وواضحة لجميع النصوص التقنية سواء كانت في مجال الإنشاءات، أو الأجهزة الإلكترونية، أو المعدات الثقيلة، أو الكُتَيِّبات بمختلف أنواعها. 

الترجمة الطبية

نفخر بكوننا نضم فريقًا متخصصًا من المترجمين الطبيين ذوي الخبرة الكبيرة والدرجات الأكاديمية اللازمة لإتمام ترجمة المشروعات الطبية والدوائية الخاصة بكم على أكمل وجه؛ فنحن لا نُسند مشروعات الترجمة الطبية إلا إلى أطباء متخصصين أو صيادلة لديهم خبرة كبيرة في ترجمة النصوص الطبية اكتسبوها من العمل لسنوات في مكتب ترجمة في القاهرة. 

الترجمة التسويقية

نترجم المواد التسويقية على يد مترجمين ولغويين متخصصين لديهم خبرة كبيرة في مجال التسويق ودراية بالسوق المحلية؛ مما يهيئهم لفهم الرسالة الموجهة وإعادة صياغتها باللغة الهدف. إن المادة التسويقية هي واجهة الشركة أمام العالم الخارجي، وكل كلمة فيها تعكس صورتها أمام العملاء؛ لذا فنحن نختار كل كلمة بعناية فائقة لتليق بمستوى عملائنا الكرام ومكانتهم، وتُعَزِّزُ وجودَهم في السوق. 

ترجمة البرمجيات

نكيِّف كل منتج من منتجات البرمجيات مع المتطلبات والتفضيلات اللغوية، والثقافية، والفنية للجمهور المستهدف؛ لضمان تحقيق الرواج الأمثل لهذه المنتجات. لا تُسند شركة الألسن لخدمات الترجمة ترجمةَ البرمجيات إلا إلى مترجمين على دراية تامة بثقافة اللغتين المصدر والهدف لمراعاة الاعتبارات الثقافية وتفضيلات الجمهور المستهدف، وهذا هو سر نجاح شركتنا بوصفها شركة ترجمة رائدة في القاهرة. 

ترجمة النفط والغاز

ندعم عملاءنا بتوفير مجموعة من المتخصصين في الترجمة لديهم خبرة ومعرفة عملية بعمليات حفر الآبار، والمنتجات البتروكيميائية، والتكرير، وخدمات النفط والغاز، وغيرها. قلما تجد مكتب ترجمة في القاهرة متخصصًا في ترجمة النفط والغاز؛ نظرًا لصعوبة هذا المجال؛ إذ لا يستطيع ترجمة هذه النصوص إلا المترجمون ذوو الخبرات الكبيرة والكفاءات العالية، وقد نجحت شركة الألسن لخدمات الترجمة في استقطاب هؤلاء المترجمين لتكون شركة ترجمة شاملة تخدم جميع التخصصات.

مكتب ترجمة في القاهرة للمراسلات التجارية

حرصًا مِنَّا على تعزيز التواصل التجاري والفعال لدى عملائنا نقدم خدمات الكتابة، والتحرير، والتدقيق اللغوي لمحتوى خطابات الأعمال، والمخططات، والنشرات، والإعلانات، وغيرها؛ نظرًا لزيادة الطلب على هذه الخدمة من عملائنا الحاليين، وقد دفعنا ذلك إلى تعيين مدققين لغويين وكُتَّاب على أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة والخبرة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا الذين يثقون بنا بوصفنا شركة ترجمة متميزة تقدم جميع الخدمات المتعلقة باللغات والتواصل.

مكاتب الترجمة المعتمدة 

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكاتب ترجمة معتمدة في القاهرة فأنت في المكان الصحيح؛ إذ تقدم الألسن خدمات الترجمة المعتمدة والمعترف بها من قبل جميع السفارات، والقنصليات، والجامعات، والوزارات، ومكاتب التوثيق، وجميع الهيئات الرسمية داخل الدولة وخارجها. وحرصًا مِنَّا على خدمة عملائنا وتقديرًا لوقتهم الثمين نقدم خدمات الترجمة المعتمدة الفورية؛ إذ يتسلَّم العميل ترجمة مستنداته في نفس الوقت دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب ثم العودة في ميعاد التسليم؛ لأننا ندرك نمط الحياة المهنية السريع. تتميز شركة الألسن لخدمات الترجمة المعتمدة عن غيرها من معظم مكاتب الترجمة المعتمدة في القاهرة بهذه الخدمة التي لا تتوفر لدى معظم مكاتب الترجمة المعتمدة في القاهرة. 

لمزيد من المعلومات عن خدمات الألسن لخدمات الترجمة وعن أسعار الترجمة ومواعيد التسليم

يرجى التواصل معنا على الهاتف رقم 01064555522

وسيتولى ممثل خدمة العملاء لدينا مساعدتكم والرد على جميع استفساراتكم على مدار الساعة.

أخبرنا عن مشروعك